No, we know you don't like billing surprises and neither do we. To be extra clear, although it's mentioned a number of times in other questions, if you sign up for our Three Month Special and end up storing your items for less than 3 months you are not eligible  and will be retroactively billed the list price for the discounted and free services that were provided. 

Did this answer your question?