You can reschedule or cancel a pickup or delivery at no cost until 2pm the day before your scheduled date.

  1. Log-in to your account
  2. Go to “Orders” in the navigation bar 
  3. Your order will be at the top of the page, click on the order to view the details 
  4. Click on the “Reschedule” button to reschedule; or trash icon to cancel your order 
Did this answer your question?